CFC Testing Centers

We do most of our testing through community colleges. Here is a list of colleges and other testing centers that offer CFC Certification tests or classes.
Instructors: Please inform us if contact information is outdated and it will be updated.


State - NC - SC - VA


North Carolina

AB Tech
Billy Wells, 828-254-1921

Bladen
David Humphrey, 910-879-5655 or dhumphrey@bladencc.edu

Blue Ridge
Joe McCanless, joemcc@blueridge.edu

Caldwell
Paul Turner, 828-403-1691

Cape Fear
Tom McMillon, 910-362-7146 or tmcmillon@cfcc.edu

Carteret
Susan Bailey, 252-222-6203 or baileys@carteret.edu

Catawba Valley
Jody Lail, 828-327-7000, ext. 4237

Central Piedmont
Sheila Tzerman, 704-330-4408

Cleveland
Russell Hamilton, 704-484-4126

Coastal Carolina
Steve Forney, 910-938-6340 or forneys@coastalcarolina.edu

College of the Albemarle
Heather Forbes, 252-482-7900

Craven
Jeff Schulze, 252-638-5467 or schulzej@cravencc.edu

Davidson
Bruce Bowman, 336-249-8186, ext. 6103

Durham Tech
Joe Armstrong, 919-536-7234 ext. 8138

Edgecombe
Kenneth Lewis, lewisk@edgecombe.edu

Fayetteville
Jack Hurley, 910-678-8493 or Hurleyj@faytechcc.edu

Forsyth Tech
Michelle Griffin, 336-734-7771

Gaston
Douglas Marby, 704-922-6383

Guilford Tech
Mark Highfill, 336-334-4822, ext 2513

Johnston
Milton Hudson, 919-209-2096 or hudsonm@johnstoncc.edu

Mayland
Linda Herbst, 828-765-7351 or lherbst@mayland.edu

Mitchell
Beverly Hedrick, 704-878-4266 or bhedrick@mitchell.edu

Montgomery
Edwin Henson, 910-576-6222, ext 231

Nash
Jennifer Foster, 252-451-8216 or jfoster@nash.cc.nc.us

Randolph
Kathy Thornburg, 336-663-0216

Roanoke Chowan
John Mulder, 252-862-1227 or mulderj@roanokechowan.edu

Rockingham
Keith Sigmon, 336-342-4261 ext. 2226 or sigmonk@rockinghamcc.edu

Rowan Cabarrus
Jon Crockett, 704-216-3909 or jon.crockett@rccc.edu

Sampson
John Mabry, 910-592-8081 ext. 7200

Southeastern
Curriculum - David Edwards, 910-642-7141 ext. 267
Continuing Education - Pansy Walker, 910-642-7141

Southwestern
Scott Sutton, 828-306-7034 or scotts@southwesterncc.edu

Surry
Greg Smith, 336-386-3331

Tri-County
Dean Marshburn, 706-897-0115

Wake Tech
Bruce Cantrell, 919-866-5155

Wayne
David Gardner, 919-739-6813 or dcgardner@waynecc.edu

Wilkes
Jeff Shore, jeff.shore@wilkescc.edu

Wilson
Chase Edwards, 252-246-1368

South Carolina

Trident Tech
Lisa Middleton, 843-574-6492

York Tech
Susan Brackett, 803-325-2873

Virginia

Paul D. Camp
Michael Earley, 757-569-6771, or jearley@pdc.edu


--Top of Page--